Hereford term dates

StarBreaks

Spring term 2020

Second term

Monday 24 February – Thursday 2 April

Easter holidays

Monday 3 April – Friday 17 April

Summer term 2020

Term begins

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May (college closed on Friday 8 May for Bank Holiday)

Half–term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Second term

Monday 1 June – Wednesday 17 July

Autumn term 2020

New learners enrolment

Thursday 3 September to Friday 4 September

Term starts for day learners

Friday 4 September

All learners on full timetable

Monday 7 September

Last day of half term

Friday 23 October

Term starts

Monday 2 November

Last day of term

Friday 18 December 

Spring term 2021

Term starts for day learners

Monday 4 January

Last day of half term

Friday 12 February

Term starts

Monday 22 February

Last day of half term

Friday 26 March

Summer term 2021

Term starts for day learners

Monday 19 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Last day of half term

Friday 28 May  

Term starts

Monday 1 June

Last day of half term

Friday 23 July








Share this: