2019 / 2020

StarBreaks

Autumn term 2019

Download (PDF 106KB)

New student enrolment
Thursday 5 September to Friday 6 September
Returning residential students*
Saturday 7 September to Sunday 8 September
Term starts / returning day students
Monday 9 September
All students on full timetable
Monday 9 September
Last day of half term*
Friday 25 October
Half term / travel day*
Saturday 26 October
Residential students return
Sunday 3 November
Term starts / returning day students
Monday 4 November
Last day of term*
Friday 20 December
Term ends / travel day*
Saturday 21 December

Spring term 2020

Residential students return*
Sunday 5 January
Term starts / day students
Monday 6 January
Last day of half term*
Friday 14 February
Half term / travel day*
Saturday 15 February
Residential students return
Sunday 23 February
Term starts / returning day students
Monday 24 February
Last day of term*
Friday 3 April
Term ends / travel day**
Saturday 4 April

Summer term 2020

Residential students return*
Sunday 19 April
Term starts / returning day students
Monday 20 April
May Bank Holiday (no timetabled classes, no day students)
Monday 4 May
Last day of half term*
Friday 22 May
Half term / travel day*
Saturday 23 May
Residential students return*
Sunday 31 May
Term starts / returning day students
Monday 1 June
Last day of term*
Friday 17 July
Term ends / travel day*
Saturday 18 July

Notes

Enrolment
To ensure the safe enrolment of 170+ new and returning learners in September, we spread arrivals over several days. Learners will be informed of their scheduled arrival date and time at the end of the previous academic year.
Half term / travel Day*
Travel Days take place on Saturdays; residential learners should leave by 1pm.
Last day of half term / term*
Normal sessions for all students.
Residential students return
These are for residential learners. We ask that learners return between 2pm and 9pm.
Share this: